Contact Us

Address
2/2 Gore St, South Hobart TAS 7004

Postal Address
PO Box 354, South Hobart TAS 7004

P. 03 6223 8007
admin@burburyconsulting.com.au

Our People

James Burbury
Managing Director
james@burburyconsulting.com.au

Andrew Murray
Director – Principal Civil & Structural Engineer
amurray@burburyconsulting.com.au

Sarah Scott
Office & Accounts Manager
sarah@burburyconsulting.com.au

Nigel Palfreyman
Environmental Geologist
npalfreyman@burburyconsulting.com.au

Pat Burke
Project Manager
pburke@burburyconsulting.com.au

Dave Unwin
Design Engineer
dunwin@burburyconsulting.com.au

Subastien Duay
Graduate Engineer
sduay@burburyconsulting.com.au

Rhys Menadue
Project Manager
rmenadue@burburyconsulting.com.au

Richard Parker
Design Drafting
richard.parker@burburyconsulting.com.au